The Veritas House Management Committee is a skills based committee. Veritas House is fortunate to have committee members skilled in accounting, law, human resources, education, graphic design, business, marketing and human services.


Rosemary Hailstone – President

Beverley Vickers – Secretary

Mary Housler  Treasurer

Diane (June) Lowe  Committee Member

Tony (Anthony) Thurling – Committee Member

Geoffrey Hastings – Committee Member

Colleen Winterburn – Committee Member

Ronald England – Committee Member