Organisational Structure

Veritas House consists of a team of professional and skilled staff who are lead by the CEO and undertake the day-to-day operations of the programs that Veritas provides, as shown by the Veritas House organisational structure.

Jody Pearce

Operations Manager – Youth Homelessness & Early Intervention
Sarah Luff

Operations Manager – Permanency Support (Out of Home Care)
Joel Palmer

Clinical Services Manager
Peter Rohr

People and Culture Manager
Sharron Carter

Business Development Manager
Narelle Stocks

Corporate Services Manager
Maureen Markwick

Finance Manager
Leah Earle

Executive Assistant
Jess McKean

Team Leaders
Sharon Jones –  Bathurst Youth Specialist Homelessness Services
Ty Mostyn-Carroll – Orange Youth Specialist Homelessness Services
Toneya Carr-Smith – Premier’s Youth Initiative
Heather Johnston – Practice Specialist
Annarelle Channing – Practice Specialist (Permanency Support)

Rosie Bradshaw – Permanency Support Case Work
Angela Beard – Permanency Support Case Work
Melanie Hood – Foster Carer Recruitment and Support
Mel Driscoll – Child, Youth and Family
Shelly Cole – Permanency Support Residential
Amy Field  – Non Placement Support Service (Acting)
Lynda Bowtell – Corporate Services

Youth Specialist Homelessness Service – Bathurst
Katon, Emma, Daniel, Brent, Greg, Liam, Di, Jess, Samantha, Tayla

Youth Specialist Homelessness Service Emerge – Orange
Clare, Tracy, Erin, Scott, Sylvia, Liam, Di, Jess, Samantha, Tayla, Nelta

Homeless Youth Assistance Program
Caity (Bathurst), Karren (Orange)

Youth and Family Services (Targeted Earlier Intervention)

Premier’s Youth Initiative
Haylee, Jules, Drew, Rebekah, James

Permanency Support (Out of Home Care)
Kate, Ann-Maree, Bronte, Rachel, Tina, Mary, Kirilly, Tayla, Grace

Permanency Support (Out of Home Care) – Residential
Jarred, Lisa, Georgia, Lisa, Sam, Hollie, Samantha, Brad, Tayla, Julia, Anthony, Brendan, Sam, Chantel, Courtney, Kaitlin, Jade

Foster Carer Support and Recruitment
Bridget Tracy, Meaghan Borg, Linda Giddings

Non-Placement Support Service
Grace, Georgia, Louise, Joanne, Aron, Meg, John, Sam, Anthony, Lisa, Julia, Madison, Jade, Brendan, Sam, Chantel, Courtney, Kaitlin

Business Development
Danielle Booth, Alex Cahill

Operational Compliance Officer
Renata Simpson

Hanna Colley, Maree Storey, Amanda Richard

Human Resources Officer
Mona Harris

Corporate Services
Joann Young (Bathurst), Michele Zarnow (Orange), Sue Bowden